Global expert
for healthcare industries


   

Back-Office
Technico-commerciale
Jihane Boudelal
+33 (0)4 71 61 75 29
jihane.boudelal@omerin.com
Assistante commerciale
Marie-Line Granjon
+33 (0)4 71 61 71 69
marie-line.granjon@omerin.com

   

   

 

Terrain
Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse
Commercial
Solène Geourjon
+49 160 96961695
solene.geourjon@omerin.com
France & Belgique
Commercial
Ferhat Yilmaz
+33 7 62 76 90 59
ferhat.yilmaz@omerin.com
Brésil
Commercial
Heli de Oliveira
+55 11991101213
heli.deoliveira@omerin.com
 
Espagne
Commercial
José Llaurado
+34 938 173 399
jmllaurado@or64.com
Inde
Commercial
Arvind Gupta
+91 98 79 50 09 86
arvind.gupta@omerin.com
Mexique
Commercial
Nicolas Mouric
 
Pologne
Commercial
Kamil Stefanski
Turquie
Commercial
Harun Utku
+90 538 26 88 986
harun.utku@omerin.com
Royaume-Uni, Maghreb, Italie
Commercial
Assen Belaïboud
+337 62 76 90 35
assen.belaiboud@omerin.com

   

   

   

   

   

CONTACT